Every Child, Every Chance, Every Day


Every Child, Every Chance, Every Day

Staff List

You are here: Staff > Staff List

The Leadership Team

Mrs Hazel Hayter (Executive Headteacher)
Mrs Annette Hixon (Head of School)
Mr Ryan O'Hearn (Head of Teaching and Learning)
Mrs Jo Tearle (Deputy Head)
Mrs Anne Booth (Assistant Head)

Support Team
Karen Allen (Family Support Worker)
Sarah Nutbeam (Inclusion)
Bridget Patten (SENDco)
Joan Kavanagh; Flora McCallum (ELSA)


Year 3

Mr Ben Tabner - Bumblebee (Year Leader, Maths Lower School)
Miss Carey - Butterfly (PE Lower School)
Mrs McQuay/Mrs Booth - Dragonfly (PSHE: Curriculum (incl. Circle time check in/out, School PSHE assemblies & visitors, Eco Warriors) (Assistant Head)
Mrs Sarah Mintram, Miss Abigail Peck (Teaching Assistants)


Year 4

Mrs Kerri Davie - Goldfinch (Year Leader, English)
Mr Alex Tough - Golden Eagle ( PSHE: Pupil Voice/Rights Respecting Schools)
Miss Mary-Anne Broadway - Osprey (Art & Design Technology)
Mrs Ewelina Zalewska , Mrs Kavita Savjani (Teaching Assistants)


Year 5

Miss Ria Fearn - Sea Otter (Year Leader, Maths Upper School)
Miss Kathryn Blake - Malamute (Science)
Miss Louise Vincent/Mrs Clare Mendez - Orca (Science & Humanities Greater Depth (incl. STEM)) (PE Upper School & Rock Challenge)
Mrs Skevi Netiatis, Mrs Sam Wilkins (Teaching Assistants)
Mrs Chris Richmond, Mrs Angela Wright


Year 6

Miss Natasha Spencer - Zebra (Year Leader, KS2 Assessment & Transition)
Mr Jon Griffiths - Meerkat (Humanities)
Miss Nicola Harding/Mrs Colette Jansen - Lion (Outdoor Learning & House Captains/House Events) (RE/P4C)
Mrs Connelly (Booster)

Mrs Fiona MacCallum, Mrs Chris Richmond, Miss Liane Hopkins (Teaching Assistants)
Miss Heather Membury (1:1 support)


The Office Team

Mrs Sue Prince - Senior Administration Officer
Mrs Sharon Kemp - Administration Officer
Miss Hayley - Part-time Officer

Russell Hack - ICT Technician
Robert Davies - Site Manager


"Pupils are polite and friendly, and they are proud of their school."